Ac/dc - Highway To Hell -ltd-

Ac/dc - Highway To Hell -ltd-

Normale prijs: € 20,45

Special Price € 19,45

Beschikbaarheid: Niet op voorraad

Helaas niet op voorraad
Units : 1
Algemene beoordeling : Nieuw  
Kwaliteit - vinyl : M    hoes : M    label : M
Score : 10      Uitleg kwaliteit en score
Extra informatie

Extra informatie

Titel Ac/dc - Highway To Hell -ltd-
Artiest Ac/dc
Aantal units 1
Ranking top 100 Nee
Artikelnummer E52579
Ean 5099751076414
Genre Heavy, Metal
Kwaliteit vinyl M
Kwaliteit hoes M
Kwaliteit label M
Score 10
Kwaliteit Nieuw
Beschrijving (Eng.)


Ac/Dc - Highway To Hell -Ltd/Hq-

AC/DC is an Australian rock band formed in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia in December 1973 by Angus and Malcom Young. Their albums have sold in colossal numbers; the total is now estimated at well over 200 million copies worldwide, with the 1980 album Back In Black selling over 21 million in the US alone and 40+ million worldwide, making it, according to statistics, one of the best selling albums in the world, outsold only by Pink Floyd's 'Dark Side of the Moon' and Michael Jackson's 'Thriller'. Their newest album released in 2008 entitled Black Ice is critically acclaimed even ahead of its release. The band has had two distinctive lead singers, and fans tend to divide its history into the 'Bon Scott era (1974-80)' and the 'Brian Johnson era (1980-present)'.
Most fans will agree that lead guitarist Angus Young (Now living In The Netherlands) is the face of AC/DC, appearing on the cover of most albums. His wild stage antics and schoolboy uniform have made him one of the most loved guitar players of all time. He has the unparalleled ability to captivate an audience of over 50,000 people with just the sounds of his guitar and his facial expressions. Most footage of Angus consists of him either doing Chuck Berry's patented Duck Walk across the stage, or of his mop of hair flying around as he rocks through one of his famous solos. Aside from captivating solos, he has also created some of the most well-known riffs together with his brother Malcolm Young.

Tracks :

Highway to Hell (3:26)
Girls Got Rhythm (3:23)
Walk All over You (5:08)
Touch Too Much (4:24)
Beating Around the Bush (3:55)
Shot Down in Flames (3:21)
Get It Hot (2:24)
If You Want Blood (You've Got It) (4:32)
Love Hungry Man (4:14)
Night Prowler (6:13)


Eigen tags

Gebruik spaties om tags te scheiden. Gebruik enkele aanhalingstekens (‘) voor woordgroepen.