Gratis verzending boven €50

Cream - Fresh Cream -hq Vinyl-

Cream - Fresh Cream -hq Vinyl-

€ 17,60

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

Direct leverbaar
Units : 1
Algemene beoordeling : Nieuw  
Kwaliteit - vinyl : M    hoes : M    label : M
Score : 10      Uitleg kwaliteit en score
+€ 4,95
€ 17,60
Beschrijving (Eng.)


Cream - Fresh Cream -Hq Vinyl-

Cream was a 1960s three-piece British band consisting of bassist/lead vocalist Jack Bruce, guitarist/vocalist Eric Clapton, and drummer Ginger Baker, having formed in London, England. They were known as one of the first great power trios and supergroups of rock. Their sound was characterised by a hybrid of blues, hard rock and psychedelic rock. Cream combined Clapton's blues guitar playing with the powerful and airy voice and intense bass lines of Jack Bruce and the manic drumming of Ginger Baker. They have sold over 35 million albums worldwide. Wheels of Fire was the world's first platinum-selling double album.

Tracks :

1 I Feel Free (Bonus Track)
2 N.S.U.
3 Sleepy Time Time
4 Dreaming
5 Sweet Wine
6 Spoonful
7 The Coffee Song (Bonus Track)
8 Cat's Squirrel
9 Four Until Late
10 Rollin' And Tumblin'
11 I'm So Glad
12 Toad
13 Wrapping Paper (Bonus Track)
14 You Make Me Feel (Bonus Track)
15 Lawdy Mama (Bonus Track)
Extra informatie

Extra informatie

Titel Cream - Fresh Cream -hq Vinyl-
Artiest Cream
Aantal units 1
Ranking top 100 N/B
Artikelnummer D74389
Ean 8013252900167
Genre Pop, Rock
Kwaliteit vinyl M
Kwaliteit hoes M
Kwaliteit label M
Score 10
Kwaliteit Nieuw

Eigen tags

Gebruik spaties om tags te scheiden. Gebruik enkele aanhalingstekens (‘) voor woordgroepen.