Kraftwerk - Tour De France

Kraftwerk - Tour De France

€ 33,45

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

Direct leverbaar
Units : 2
Algemene beoordeling : Nieuw  
Kwaliteit - vinyl : M    hoes : M    label : M
Score : 10      Uitleg kwaliteit en score
+€ 4,95
€ 33,45
Extra informatie

Extra informatie

Titel Kraftwerk - Tour De France
Artiest Kraftwerk
Aantal units 2
Ranking top 100 N/B
Artikelnummer G00422
Ean 5099996610916
Genre Prog. & Symph. Rock
Kwaliteit vinyl M
Kwaliteit hoes M
Kwaliteit label M
Score 10
Kwaliteit Nieuw
Beschrijving (Eng.)


Kraftwerk - Tour De France

Kraftwerk are a German electronic music band formed by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider in 1970 in Düsseldorf, and was fronted by them until Schneider's departure in 2008. The signature Kraftwerk sound combines driving, repetitive rhythms with catchy melodies, mainly following a Western Classical style of harmony, with a minimalistic and strictly electronic instrumentation. The group's simplified lyrics are at times sung through a vocoder or generated by computer-speech software. Kraftwerk were one of the first groups to popularize electronic music and are considered pioneers in the field.
In the 1970s and early 1980s, Kraftwerk's distinctive sound was revolutionary, and has had a lasting effect across many genres of modern music. According to The Observer, 'no other band since the Beatles has given so much to pop culture' and a wide range of artists have been influenced by their music and image. In October 2012, Kraftwerk were nominated for induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Tracks :

1 Prologue
2 Tour de France Etape 1
3 Tour de France Etape 2
4 Tour de France Etape 3
5 Chrono
6 Vitamin
7 Aero Dynamik
8 Titanium
9 Elektro Kardiogramm
10 Forme
11 Regeneration
12 Tour de France

Eigen tags

Gebruik spaties om tags te scheiden. Gebruik enkele aanhalingstekens (‘) voor woordgroepen.